Home » , , , » Where to watch SONY Playstation E3 Press Conference Live Stream Online

Where to watch SONY Playstation E3 Press Conference Live Stream Online

Written By admin on Saturday, 7 June 2014 | 02:15

For all of you night owls who’d like to join Sony Playstation at E3 2014, they’ll be livestreaming the show on PlayStation Blog, via their dedicated E3 hub page. Grab a flask of coffee and be ready for kick-off at 2.00am BST/3.00am CET Tuesday morning. If that’s a little too late for you, fear not, we’ll have all the announcements waiting for you here on PS Blog in time for breakfast.

If you’d prefer to watch the press conference through your PS4, the stream will also be available through the IGN console app, with pre-show content starting at 1.30am BST/2.30am CET.




Share this article :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...