Home » , , , » What are the Arenas in Clash Royale?

What are the Arenas in Clash Royale?

Written By admin on Sunday, 14 February 2016 | 03:43

Arenas are battlefields where you and your opponents fight fiercely for trophies and glory.

There are currently 6 different Arenas: Goblin Stadium, Bone Pit, Barbarian Bowl, P.E.K.K.A’s Playhouse, Spell Valley and Royal Arena. There's also a Training Camp, which is not an Arena per se, but rather a training ground where the road to victory begins. Use the Training Camp to experiment with new decks and hone your skills.

Progress through Arenas by earning trophies. Each Arena reveals a suite of new cards, pulled from Chests won from successful battles.

For more details about each Arena, tap the Arena image (on your main screen).
Share this article :

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...